Advisory Board

It is our great privilege to have distinguished people in the fields of business and education to act as our Advisory Board.

1. Shri. Kamal Naidu, I.F.S (Retd.) is widely known for his love of nature & wildlife. His dedication to forest & wildlife preservation has been recognized by many prestigious awards:

'Man of the Year' - Forest and Environment 1998

Kinnera UBR 'Outstanding Civil Servant' - 1994

Ramakrishna Mutt's , Vivekananda Institute of Human Excellence "Life Time Achievement Award" for Environmental Conservation, 2004

Civilian Awardee of the "SHAURYA CHAKRA", an Indian military decoration for valour, courageous action or self-sacrifice while not engaged in direct action with the enemy

2. Dr. Anne Bhavani Koteswara Prasad, popularly known as ABK - is referred to with reverence as the doyen of vernacular journalism of Andhra Pradesh. With a colourful journalistic career spread over 50 years Dr. ABK has the singular honour of being the Editor of all the mainstream journals of Andhra Pradesh. At present, he is heading the A.P.Official Language Commission as its Chairman.

A profile writer, Dr. ABK penned thousands of editorials that were compiled into ten volumes. Apart from his editorial collections Dr. ABK compiled a dictionary for the exclusive use of Telugu Journalists. His book "Paradheena Bharatham" - a critical study of Economic Policies implemented by various Governments - won him accolades and encomiums. He toured Russia along with Shri Rajiv Gandhi to cover events, West Germany as a guest of the Republic, and also visited the U.S.A, Malaysia and Singapore.

Dr. ABK is respected as a scholar journalist throughout the country. Many regional, national and international institutions have the privilege of showering prestigious awards upon Dr. ABK:

A.B.K Prasad's Special Honours:

Recipient of "Doctor of Letters" (Honorary/D.Litt) from famous Kakatiya University (Warangal-1998).

Patrakar Shiromani award (Calcuta-1975) by All India Multilingual Conference.

Editor of the Decade with Gold Medal (Hyderabad - 1986)

Harmony award (Delhi - 1995) for writing on National Integration & Communal Harmony.

GK Reddy National Memorial award with Gold Medal (Delhi - 1997) received from the then Prime Minister.

"20th Century Achievement Award" by American Biographical Institute, USA.

Khasa Subbarao award (Madras Telugu Academy - 2000)

Kalasagar award (Madras - 2001)

Dr.Harivanshrai Bachan award for journalism (2003, Bombay)

"Lifetime Achievement Award" ("Aajeevan Safalataa Puraskar") by "Indian Press Council" (AP Chapter), 2004.

3. Sri Chigurupati Varaprasad


4. Suvvaru Surya Prasada Rao

Director - Academic Affairs

GITAM University

5. Dr. Ramakanta Bal

Director,Training & Placement

Sreenidhi Institute Of Science & Technology

6. Sri. Vinod K. Dasari

Managing Director

Ashok Leyland Limited

7. Dr. A Raji Reddy


CMR Technical Campus

8. Dr. M Janga Reddy


CMR Institute Of Technology

9. Dr. G Amarendar Rao


Vignana Bharathi Institute Of Technology

10. Dr. P Venkata Ramana


Mahatma Gandhi Institute Of Technology and Science

11. Dr. Suresh Chandra Satapathy

Prof & Head Of CSE Dept

PVP Siddhartha College

12. Dr. Vijay Maruti Babu Vedantam

Head - Industry Relations and Placements

VR Siddhartha Engineering College

13. Sri. Sai Krishna Kota

Training & Placement Officer

Gudlavalleru Engineering College

14. Sri. A V L Vara Prasad

Industry Relations

Ace College Of Engineering